flowers
Gemeinde Fernitz

Amtsleitung

OAR Robert Winkler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 10
Mail: r.winkler@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Ass. Mag. Sandra Winkler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 15
Mail: gde@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at


Finanzabteilung

OAR Andrea Pernitsch

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 18
Mail: a.pernitsch@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Markus Frank

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 19
Mail: m.frank@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Karin Wagner

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 21
Mail: k.wagner@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Margit Gürtler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 17
Mail: m.guertler@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at


Bauamt & Infrastruktur

Guido Egger

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 20
Mail: g.egger@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Ing. Stefan Freisacher

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 23
Mail: s.freisacher@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at 

Mag. Manuela Mögler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 13
Mail: m.moegler@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at


Bürgerservice

Annemarie Kurzmann

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 12
Mail: a.kurzmann@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Stefanie Truchses

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 14
Mail: s.truchses@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at 


Standesamt

Markus Hörzer

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 11
Mail: m.hoerzer@remove-this.fernitz-mellach.gv.at