Amtsleitung

OAR Robert Winkler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 10
Mail: r.winkler@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Ass. Mag. Sandra Winkler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 15
Mail: gde@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 


Finanzabteilung

OAR Andrea Pernitsch

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 18
Mail: a.pernitsch@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Markus Frank

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 19
Mail: m.frank@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Margit Gürtler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 17
Mail: m.guertler@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 


Bauamt & Infrastruktur

Guido Egger

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 20
Mail: g.egger@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Ing. Stefan Freisacher

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 23
Mail: s.freisacher@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 

Mag. Manuela Mögler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 13
Mail: m.moegler@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 


Bürgerservice

Annemarie Kurzmann

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 12
Mail: a.kurzmann@fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Michael Schauer

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 14
Mail: m.schauer@fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Karina Krammer (Lehrling)

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 14
Mail: k.krammer@fernitz-mellach.gv.at


Standesamt

Markus Hörzer

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 11
Mail: m.hoerzer@fernitz-mellach.gv.at