Amtsleitung

OAR Robert Winkler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 10
Mail: r.winkler@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Ass. Mag. Sandra Winkler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 15
Mail: gde@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 

 

Finanzabteilung

OAR Andrea Pernitsch

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 18
Mobil: 0664/92 12 703
Mail: a.pernitsch@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Markus Frank

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 19
Mail: m.frank@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Rebecca Radl

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 21
Mail: r.radl@fernitz-mellach.gv.at
 

Christine Bärnthaler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 21
Mail: c.baernthaler@fernitz-mellach.gv.at
 

Sigrid Frühwirth

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 28
Mail: s.fruehwirth@fernitz-mellach.gv.at

 

 

Infrastruktur

DI (FH) Stefan Freisacher

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 23
Mail: s.freisacher@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 

 

Bauamt

Guido Egger

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 20
Mail: g.egger@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Mag. Manuela Mögler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 13
Mail: m.moegler@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 
 

Standesamt

Markus Hörzer (Leitung Bürgerservice)

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 11
Mail: m.hoerzer@fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Martina Kolar

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 12
Mail: m.kolar@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 

Bürgerservice

Babette Lasinger

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 14
Mail: b.lasinger@fernitz-mellach.gv.at

Christine Hödl

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 26
Mail: c.hoedl@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 

Margit Gürtler

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 17
Mail: m.guertler@fernitz-mellach.gv.at 

Karina Krammer

Telefon: 03135/52 3 62 - 16
Mail: k.krammer@fernitz-mellach.gv.at